Latest Products http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:58:11 +0530 en-us http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in Veterinary Liquid Feed Supplements http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/veterinary-liquid-feed-supplements.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/veterinary-liquid-feed-supplements.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Powder Feed Supplements http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/veterinary-powder-feed-supplements.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/veterinary-powder-feed-supplements.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RB CAL Forte Syrup http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-cal-forte-syrup.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-cal-forte-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : For  Better Performance To Improve Protein Efficiency In Protein Deficiency RB Ferol Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-ferol-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-ferol-liquid.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Improves Immunity Helps Overcome Iron Deficiency Enhances Growth & Weight gain General Tonic Vitosole Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/vitosole-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/vitosole-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Improves productivity. Enhances milk production. Enhances body metabolism. Prevents deficiency syndrome. Helps for better egg productions in layers. Promotes growth weight gain for optimum output. RB Plex Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-plex-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-plex-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Enhance convalescence. Intake, to increase milk Production. General Weakness & to improve feed. Improves FCR, growth & productivity. Increases stamina for optimum output overcomes anorexia & constipation. B Grow Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/b-grow-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/b-grow-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : For better performance. To Improve protein efficiency in protein deficiency. Helps in overcoming stress due to transportation. BEE-LIV Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/bee-liv-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/bee-liv-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Anorexia and debility. Along with vaccination. Worms induced inappatance. Liver disorder of idiopathic origin. Along with Antibiotic therapy and PO care. Drug induced toxicity for a rich hair coat & health skin. Infectious canine hepatitis (ICH), Distemper and parvovirus infections. Chelated R-Mix Forte Powder http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/chelated-r-mix-forte-powder.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/chelated-r-mix-forte-powder.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Maximium Bio-availability of Minerals Improves Fertility Improves Immunity Healthy calf Higher Growth and Improves milk production Maintains Health Nephcure Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/nephcure-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/nephcure-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : To improve and stimulate renal functioning in the management of Gout HPS and Ascites. Regulated excretion of excess uric acid and the deposition of uric acid cristats in various organs like Liver, Heart, joint & Kidney. Helps regular Flushing of Kidney & Urinary Tract of Optimum renal function. RB-Zyme Powder http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-zyme-powder.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-zyme-powder.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Stimulates appetite. Improve milk production. Improve egg production in poultry. Boost up digestive and liver function. Boost up the formation of digestive enzymes. Increase resistance against bacterial & viral attacks. Regulates the ruminant pH & restore the ruminant movement. Masti-E-Plus Powder http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/masti-e-plus-powder.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/masti-e-plus-powder.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Improves milk quality. Improves milk yield. Milk Condition. Tissue Repair. LIV-120 Syrup http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/liv-120-syrup.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/liv-120-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Debility Anaemia Anorexia Liver disorders Stunted growth Productions loss Essential during antibiotic therapy. Digesto Powder http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/digesto-powder.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/digesto-powder.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Stimulates appetite. Improve milk production. Improve egg production in poultry. Boost up digestive and liver function. Boost up the formation of digestive enzymes. Increase resistance against bacterial & viral attacks. Regulates the ruminant pH & restore the ruminant movement. Lactoforte Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/lactoforte-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/lactoforte-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : To increase milk production. For growing lactating &Pregnant animals. Maintain peak production for longer time. Prevents leg weakness and bone abnormality. To control egg breakage particularly after forty weeks. Maintains intestinal pH for maximum absorption of Ca & P. Livtone Syrup http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/livtone-syrup.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/livtone-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Anorexia and debility. Along with vaccination. Worms induced Inappetence. Liver disorder of idiopathic origin. Along with Antibiotic therapy and PO care. Drug induced toxicity for a rich hair coat & health skin. Infectious canine hepatitis (ICH), Distemper and parvovirus infections. Milko Forte Gold Liquid http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/milko-forte-gold-liquid.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/milko-forte-gold-liquid.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : To increase milk production. Maintain peak production for longer time. For growing lactating & Pregnant animals. Prevents leg weakness and bone abnormality. To control egg breakage particularly after forty weeks. Maintains intestinal pH for maximum absorption of Ca & P. Utrocure Syrup http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/utrocure-syrup.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/utrocure-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Useful in expulsion of retained placenta Uterus cleaning Low milk yield Pyometra delayed involution R-Boost Bolus http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/r-boost-bolus.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/r-boost-bolus.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Improved  digestion. Improved nutrient absorption. Better balanced intestinal micro flora. Exclusion or elimination of pathogenic microbes. Improved immune status. Post antibiotic / anthelmintic therapy.   Dosage : Large Animals - 2 Bolus twice daily Small  Animals - 1 Bolus twice daily   Advantages : Rich Source of Vitamin for rapid growth. Improves the feed efficacy & increase the nutrient absorption rate. Act as  stress controller in various stress situation/ extreme climatic condition. Due to proper Absorption bioavailability is high hence improves development rapidly. It provide vitamin & protein rich feed to improves meat quality in poultry It provide nutrients during the antibiotic/anthelmintic treatment. It enhances body function to prevents various diseases. Enhance immunity reduces mortality. Veterinary Bolus Feed Supplements http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/veterinary-bolus-feed-supplements.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/veterinary-bolus-feed-supplements.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vita Forte Bolus http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/vita-forte-bolus.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/vita-forte-bolus.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Long acting trace mineral feed supplement bolus for ruminants. Regular supplementation of trace mineral health in improving breeding efficiency. Maintain healthy pregnancy,ensure normal delivery. Improve fertility and general health Lactomin Bolus http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/lactomin-bolus.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/lactomin-bolus.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indication Prolonged Anorexia Suppressed immunity Low nutrient utilization Rb Boost Bolus http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-boost-bolus.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/rb-boost-bolus.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indication Improve digestion Improved nutrient absorpation Better balanced intestinal micro flora Exclusion or elimnitaion of pathogenic microbes Improved immune status Post antibiotic /anthelmintic therapy Lacto Gel http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/lacto-gel.htm http://www.rainbowpharma.co.in/lacto-gel.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To Prevent milk feverGive one bottle at the first sign of calving & give another bottle 6 to 12 hours post calving, repeat every 12 hours as needed or as directed by the veterinarian.  A post calving dose of Lacto Gel is very beneficial.Indications As an aid to prevent milk fever & associated complications. As an aid to increase the milk yield. As a aid to Favour the normal contraction of uterus, normal calving & timely expulsion of placenta. Lacto Gel is a comprehensive nutritional supplement formulated to supply essential nutrients to dairy animals. Administration Remove the seal of the bottle. Hold the head of the animal in a normal to slightly elevated position. Carefully place the nozzle into the back of the mouth. Administer the entire content of the bottle by slowly squeezing. Do not administer to animal that are unable to swallow.